Skiklubbens bestyrelse

1 Søren R. Langelund Formand 28987632 soren17@hotmail.com
2 Lene Neumann Jepsen Næstformand/Bladudvalg 20310208 lene.n@jepsen.tv
3 Lotte Birk Thomsen Sekretær 21428062 fjeldbirk@hotmail.com
4 Steen Sørensen Kasserer   steensoerensen51@gmail.com
5 Preben Jakobsen Bestyrelsesmedlem 21345807 preben.jakobsen@live.dk
6 Yasmin Duisberg Suppleant 61994474 yasmin.duisberg@web.de
7 Kurt Christiansen Suppleant 20323304 brikur@rollum.dk
8 Finn Juhler Revisor   finn.juhler@mail.dk
9 Thorkil Huess Revisor 74627836 thuess@mail-telia.dk
10 Per Hammer Webmaster   webmaster@aabenraa-skiklub.dk
10 Annika Luff Jensen Facebook