Skiklubbens bestyrelse

1 Lotte Birk Thomsen Formand 21428062 fjeldbirk@hotmail.com
2 Ernst Hybschmann Næstformand 93705390 erhyni@outlook.dk
3 Lis Tranberg Andreasen Sekretær    
4 Steen Sørensen Kasserer 74620026 steensoerensen51@gmail.com
5 Preben Jakobsen Ansvarlig for skigymnastik 21345807 preben.jakobsen@live.dk
6 Yasmin Duisberg Suppleant 61994474 yasmin.duisberg@web.de
7 Kurt Christiansen Suppleant 20323304 brikur@rollum.dk
8 Finn Juhler Revisor   finn.juhler@mail.dk
9 Thorkil Huess Revisor 74627836 thuess@mail-telia.dk
10 Per Hammer Webmaster/Facebook 36967361 webmaster@aabenraa-skiklub.dk
11 Blanka Rasmussen Redaktør af klubbladet 40241460 blanka.rasmussen@gmail.com